Dinagat Islands

You can find Dinagat Islands at the Region XIII or also called as Caraga Region of the Philippines. San Jose is the capital name of the province and is considered as the center of the local affairs in the place. It has other six municipalities which includes Dinagat, Loreto, Cagdianao, Libjo also known as Albor, Basilisa also known as Rizal, and Tubajon.

Mystical Islands, these are the two best words that will describe this heavenly island. There are so many people who refer to this island as mysterious and magical. Aside from that, there are other people who claim that this is a healing island. But still, you need to spend time in the place to uncover such mysteries. There are so many spectacular places that you can see in Dinagat Islands.